T.I. – Paperwork

Released October 21, 2014

1.”King” 3:06
2.”G Shit” (featuring Jeezy and Watch The Duck) 3:43
3.”About the Money” (featuring Young Thug) 5:02
4.”New National Anthem” (featuring Skylar Grey) 4:17
5.”Oh Yeah” (featuring Pharrell) 3:54
6.”Private Show” (featuring Chris Brown) 4:19
7.”No Mediocre” (featuring Iggy Azalea) 3:22
8.”Jet Fuel” (featuring Boosie Badazz) 5:02
9.”Paperwork” (featuring Pharrell) 3:39
10.”Stay” (featuring Victoria Monet) 3:49
11.”About My Issue” (featuring Victoria Monet and Nipsey Hussle) 4:24
12.”At Ya Own Risk” (featuring Usher) 4:28
13.”On Doe, On Phil” (featuring Trae tha Truth) 5:24
14.”Light ‘Em Up (RIP Doe B)” (featuring Pharrell and Watch The Duck) 3:40
15.”Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul)” (featuring The-Dream) 4:22
16.”Sugar Cane” 3:41
17.”I Don’t Know” 4:12
18.”You Can Tell How I Walk” (featuring Rick Ross) 4:06




[ files with no download hits for 60 days will be automatically deleted ]